Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

How to sum up my frame of mind today?! – “over the moon”!! I am completely delighted to have been given this award, oh yeah baby! Having other people like what you write is such a huge compliment and so it is with the very greatest of pleasure that this little post is dedicated to MaggieMooseTracks, a wonderful insight into the world of the cutest doggie Maggie – a big ‘woof, woof’ to you Maggie and thank you so very much for giving me this award 😀

So without any further ado here are my answerd to the “sisterhood” awards questions:

  1. Do you have facebook or Twitter? Yes!! You can follow me on: http://www.facebook.com/kristyleemasters
  2. Your favourite pattern? Floral – hands-down!
  3. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Ooooh that’s a toughy!!! We enjoy making presents then giving them (or though I have to say I do LOVE to get given flowers – hint, hint!!! 🙂
  4. Your favorite number? Four currently, will be five when Livvy turns five in Sept!
  5. Your favorite day of the week? Ummmmmm, Sundays, a day for lazying, reading and just being!
  6.  Your favorite flower? Ah man, has to be two (I’m sorry if that breaks rules!) Lavender and Lillies
  7. What is your passion? My baby girl – My Livvy!
  8. What is your favorite color? Purple, closely followed by pink!
  9. Your favorite animal? Horses
  10. Your favorite non-alcoholic drinks? Water!

Lastly here are my nominations for the blogs that I love to read…please be sure to check out their blogs, I think that they are awesome 🙂

Miss Marzipan

Little Poppits

City Hippy Farm Girl

The Gingerbread Mum

A Homeschool Mom

Woolhogs

Living And Loving

The life in bloom

Easy Crafts for Children

Homemade With Mess

 

Here are the rules for the award:

1. Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
2. Answer 10 questions.
3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know they have been nominated. I should add is you email the link you should also tell the recipients what the link is about as not to have it deleted.
5. Include the award logo within your blog post.
10 responses to “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

