A cause close to my heart…living in South Africa we see many dogs that need loving homes having been rescued from undesirable circumstances or for the reason that the owners simply cannot looks after them any longer, all awareness of the plight of homeless pets, be it here in SA or across the pond in the U.S is a worthy one so – lets vote and raise awareness! “Woof, Woof”…..my two doggies, Elle and Buddy wholeheartedly agree! 🙂

MaggieMooseTracks®

Maggie’s pawsability thought for the day:

“I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do.”

  Maggie and I are sending out our last minute pleading request of her followers & friends to vote for her in the Super Dog Sunday football photo contest. Maggie is #24. The vote is to bring awareness for homeless pets (and preventing euthanasia) through the Petfinder Foundation. Yes, Maggie is competitive and likes a win here or there, but she wants a win-win. It’s not all about her. In her #24 photo she looks super cute in her SF 49er football scarf. Hello, 2013 Super Bowl is this weekend…. Maggie realizes she gets to watch the big game lounging in a warm & cozy fleece by my…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

